Virginia Tech®home

Faculty

Dongmei Alvi

Dongmei Alvi

Lab Operations Supervisor

703-361-5606 ext. 118
dongmei@vt.edu

Adil Godrej, Ph.D., P.E.

Adil Godrej

Research Associate Professor + Co-Director

703-361-5606 ext. 114
agodrej@vt.edu

Stanley Grant, Ph.D.

Stanley Grant

Professor + Co-Director

703-361-5606 ext. 142
stanleyg@vt.edu

Arthur Grocholski

Arthur Grocholski

Administrative Operations Manager

703-361-5606 ext. 113
agrocholski@vt.edu

Harold Post II

Harold Post II

Field Operations Supervisor

703-361-5606 ext. 116
hpost@vt.edu

Megan Rippy

Megan Rippy

Assistant Professor

703-361-5606 ext. 112
mrippy@vt.edu

Zhiwu (Drew) Wang

Zhiwu (Drew) Wang

Assistant Professor

703-361-5606 ext. 119
wzw@vt.edu